Comitet de organizare

Președinți onorifici

 

Prof. Gilles Baillat
preşedinte AMSE

 

Profesor univ. dr. ing. Valentin Popa
Rector al USV

Președinte Congres 2018

 

Prof. univ. dr. Rodica Nagy
rodicanagy@litere.usv.ro

Vicepreședinți

 

Prof. univ. dr. ing. Eugen Coca
eugen.coca@usv.ro

 

Conf. univ. dr. Adina Colomeischi
decan al FSE
adina.colomeischi@usm.ro


Conf. univ. dr.
Simona Manolache
prodecan al FLSC
smanaida19@yahoo.fr

 

Prof. univ. dr. Vasile Efros
decan al FIG
efros@atlas.usv.ro

Membri

 

Conf. univ. dr. Otilia Clipa
FSE
otiliac@usv.ro

 

Conf. univ. dr. Doina Schipor
FSE
vmdoina@yahoo.com

 

Lector dr. Sorin Ignătescu
FIG
sorinig@atlas.usv.ro

 

Lector dr. Oana Hrișcă
FSE
oana_hrisca@yahoo.com

 

Lector dr. Otilia Ignătescu
FSE
otinastuta@yahoo.com

 

Lector dr. Gabriel Cramariuc
FSE
gabi.cramariuc@gmail.com

 

Lector dr. Florin Domunco
FSE
fdomunco@usv.ro

 

Lector dr. Nicoleta Moroșan
FLSC
nicoletamorosan@hotmail.com

 

Conf. univ. dr. Vasile Demciuc
FIG
demciuc_vasile@yahoo.com

 

Conf. univ. dr. Nadia Serdenciuc
FLSC
nadianutu@yahoo.com

 

Conf. univ. dr. Daniela Jeder
FSE
danielajeder@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Liliana Bujor
FSE
bujor_liliana@yahoo.com

 

Lector dr. Monica Turturean
FSE
monica.turturean@usv.ro

 

Conf. univ. dr. Claudia Costin
FLSC
claudiacostin@litere.usv.ro

 

Lector dr. Monica Bilaucă
FLSC
monicabilauca@yahoo.com

 

Lector dr. Cătălina Pînzaru
FLSC
tea_ina_pin@yahoo.es

 

Lector dr. Lavinia Seiciuc
FLSC
lavinia_seiciuc@yahoo.com

 

Asistent dr. Alina Prelipcean
FLSC
alinavarvaroi@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Alina Nacu
USV
aprisacariu@usv.ro

 

Gabriela Blumenfeld
secretar FSE
gabitucu@yahoo.com

 

Drd. Ioana Bălăuță
USV
daniela.balauta@gmail.com

 

Drd. Oana Nechita
USV
oananechita@yahoo.com