Organizing committee

Honorary Presidents

 

Gilles Baillat
Professor, president of AMSE
France

 

Valentin Popa
Professor PhD engineer, Rector of the University of Suceava
Romania

President of the 2018 Congress

 

Rodica Nagy
Professor PhD
rodicanagy@litere.usv.ro

Vice Presidents

 

Eugen Coca
Professor PhD engineer
eugen.coca@usv.ro

 

Adina Colomeischi
Associate Professor PhD, Dean of the FSE
adina.colomeischi@usm.ro


Simona Manolache
Associate Professor PhD, Vice-Dean of the FLSC
smanaida19@yahoo.fr

 

Vasile Efros
Professor PhD, Dean of FIG
efros@atlas.usv.ro

Members

 

Otilia Clipa
Associate Professor PhD, FSE
otiliac@usv.ro

 

Doina Schipor
Associate Professor PhD, FSE
vmdoina@yahoo.com

 

Sorin Ignătescu
Lecturer PhD, FIG
sorinig@atlas.usv.ro

 

Oana Hrișcă
Lecturer PhD, FSE
oana_hrisca@yahoo.com

 

Otilia Ignătescu
Lecturer PhD, FSE
otinastuta@yahoo.com

 

Gabriel Cramariuc
Lecturer PhD, FSE
gabi.cramariuc@gmail.com

 

Florin Domunco
Lecturer PhD, FSE
fdomunco@usv.ro

 

Nicoleta Moroșan
Lecturer PhD, FLSC
nicoletamorosan@hotmail.com

 

Vasile Demciuc
Associate Professor PhD, FIG
demciuc_vasile@yahoo.com

 

Nadia Serdenciuc
Associate Professor PhD, FLSC
nadianutu@yahoo.com

 

Daniela Jeder
Associate Professor PhD, FSE
danielajeder@yahoo.com

 

Liliana Bujor
PhD, FSE
bujor_liliana@yahoo.com

 

Monica Turturean
Lecturer PhD, FSE
monica.turturean@usv.ro

 

Claudia Costin
Associate Professor PhD, FLSC
claudiacostin@litere.usv.ro

 

Monica Bilaucă
Lecturer PhD, FLSC
monicabilauca@yahoo.com

 

Cătălina Pînzaru
Lecturer PhD, FLSC
tea_ina_pin@yahoo.es

 

Lavinia Seiciuc
Lecturer PhD, FLSC
lavinia_seiciuc@yahoo.com

 

Alina Prelipcean
Assistant PhD, FLSC
alinavarvaroi@yahoo.com

 

Alina Nacu
PhD, USV
aprisacariu@usv.ro

 

Gabriela Blumenfeld
Secretary of FSE
gabitucu@yahoo.com

 

Ioana Bălăuță
PhD Student of USV
daniela.balauta@gmail.com

 

Oana Nechita
PhD Student of USV
oananechita@yahoo.com