Message de bienvenue

Bienvenue sur le site du XIXe Congrès International de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Éducation (AMSE-AMCE-WAER). Le congrès intitulé

Face à la montée des inégalités, quel rôle pour l’éducation ? Enjeux et politiques, acteurs, pratiques

aura lieu à l’Université Stefan cel Mare de Suceava, Roumanie, les 4, 5, 6 et juin 2018.

 

Membres du Conseil d’administration de l’AMSE, participants au Congrès :

 

Monsieur Gilles Baillat
président de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Education

 

Monsieur Serge Ramel
administrateur UNESCO

 

Monsieur Oktay Adiguzel
vice-président

 

Monsieur Thierry Philippot
secrétaire général

 

Madame Ana Pereyra
administratrice pour l’Amérique du Sud

 

Madame Veda Aslim-Yetis
administrateur de la communication

 

Monsieur Anderson Araujo-Oliveira
administrateur pour l’Amérique du Nord


Gilles Baillat, président de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Education, est professeur en sciences de l’éducation à l’Université de Reims-Champagne-Ardenne (URCA). Le Professeur  Gilles Baillat a présidé l’Université de Reims Champagne Ardenne de 2012 à 2016. Directeur de l’IUFM Champagne-Ardenne (école interne de l’Université de Reims-Champagne-Ardenne) depuis 2002, Gilles Baillat a présidé la commission vie de l’étudiant et questions sociales de la CPU (Conférence des présidents d’université) de 2014 à 2016; il a été aussi président de la Conférence des directeurs d’IUFM (CDIUFM) de 2009 à 2011.

Le professeur Gilles Baillat consacre l’essentiel de ses travaux à l’étude de la professionnalité enseignante ainsi que des processus de professionnalisation. Les thèmes de recherche qu’il a développés incluent les processus de professionnalisation dans les activités émergentes ou en cours de transformation, la description et l’analyse des professionnalités enseignantes, en particulier pour le premier degré, les usages TICE en formation et en particulier le PortFolio Numérique et les Formation Universitaires Professionnalisantes.

Membre du Centre d’Etudes et de Recherches sur les Emplois et les Professionnalisations (Cérep) de l’Université de Reims, Gilles Baillat est l’auteur de nombreux articles, communications et ouvrages, membre des comités de lecture des revues "Spirale" et "Education et didactiques".


Oktay Adiguzel est Professeur de l’Université à l’Université d’Anadolu (Turquie) où il a assumé différentes fonctions: Président du Département de Curriculum et Enseignement (2017-); Vice-Président du Département des Sciences de l’Éducation (2007-2014); VicePrésident de l’Institut des Sciences de l’Éducation (2013-2014); Membre du Conseil d’administration du centre de l’apprentissage tout au long de la vie (2014-); Vice-Président de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Education (AMSE). Dr. Adiguzel a écrit au cours des dix dernières années 40 articles parus dans des revues internationales ou nationales trilingue (turc, français, anglais) et 55 communications. Il est également l’auteur de 11 chapitres dans des ouvrages collectifs et 1 livre paru en 2016 chez ANI Edition. Dr. Adiguzel poursuit ses travaux de recherche sous quatre thèmes principaux:  Développement et l’évaluation du curriculum; Analyse des finalités scolaires; Analyse du système de formation; Définition des besoins d’éducation et développement des stratégies de formation; Développement des stratégies pour la validation des acquis professionnels; Inclusion scolaire.


Serge Ramel est professeur formateur à la HEP Vaud (Haute école pédagogique Vaud) (Lausanne, Suisse), spécialisé dans l’éducation inclusive et les représentations sociales. Membre de l’Unité d’enseignement et de recherche « Développement de l’enfant à l’adulte », il est également membre fondateur et codirecteur du Laboratoire international sur l’inclusion scolaire (LISIS), ce dernier regroupant quelque quarante chercheurs du Canada, de Suisse, de France, d’Espagne et d’Italie.

Ses enseignements et ses travaux de recherche portent principalement sur les représentations des différents acteurs de l’intégration et de l’inclusion scolaire, il a également développé une expertise de recherche dans le domaine de la psychologie sociale et intègre cette approche dans ses travaux.

En lien avec la thématique de l’intégration et de l’inclusion scolaire, il accompagne plusieurs conseils de direction et projets d’établissement.

Serge Ramel assure également différents mandats d’expertise auprès d’autorités scolaires suisses et étrangères, de l’UNESCO, d’universités ou encore de revues professionnelles et scientifiques. Il est membre du conseil d’administration de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Education, ainsi que du conseil de fondation du Centre suisse de pédagogie spécialisée. Il participe régulièrement à l’organisation de colloques et symposiums internationaux sur la thématique de l’éducation inclusive, tout en étant fréquemment invité comme conférencier à ce propos.


Anderson Araujo-Oliveira est professeur à la Faculté des sciences de l’éducation, le département de didactique de l’Université du Québec à Montréal. Membre de l’Unité de recherche CRIFPE-UQ (Le Centre de recherche interuniversitaire sur la formation et la profession enseignante), l’un des plus importants centres de recherche scientifique au Canada dans le champ de l’éducation.

Ses domaines d’expertises comptent : l’intervention éducative, la didactique des sciences humaines et sociales, l’analyse des pratiques d’enseignement et la formation initiale en milieu de pratique.

En continuité avec son enseignement universitaire, le professeur Anderson Araujo-Oliveira s’est investi dans la participation à des nombreux organismes dont, entre autres, le Centre de recherche sur l’enseignement et l’apprentissage des sciences (CREAS), l’Association francophone pour le savoir (ACFAS), l’Association mondiale des sciences de l’éducation (AMSE), l’Association québécoise pour la didactique de l’histoire et de la géographie (AQDHG), Association internationale de recherche en didactique de l’histoire et des sciences sociales (AIRDHSS), The history education network (THEN). Autres fonctions: Directeur de l’Unité des programmes de 1er cycle en éducation préscolaire et en enseignement primaire (EPEP) ; Directeur de l’Équipe de recherche et d’analyse des pratiques professionnelles (ERAPP) ; Chercheur régulier, Centre de recherche sur l’enseignement et l’apprentissage des sciences (CREAS) ; Chercheur associé, Centre de recherche interuniversitaire sur la formation et la profession enseignante (CRIFPE).


Thierry Philippot est maître de conférences en Sciences de l’éducation à l’Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne (URCA) et enseigne à l’Ecole Supérieure du Professorat et de l’Education (ESPE).

Membre du Centre d’Etudes et de Recherches sur les Emplois et les Professionnalisations (Cérep) de l’Université de Reims, son travail de recherche porte sur les pratiques enseignantes et la professionnalité des enseignants du premier et du second degré.

Ses activités de recherche sont centrées sur l’analyse didactique du travail enseignant et de l’activité enseignante, la dimension spatiale du travail enseignant et de l’activité enseignante dans des contextes professionnels en évolution, la didactique de la géographie, l’inclusion scolaire/universitaire et le processus d’enseignement apprentissage.

Thierry Philippot est secrétaire général de l’Association Mondiale des Sciences de l’Education.


Ana Pereyra est la Secrétaire de Recherche de l’Université Pédagogique Nationale d’Argentine (UNIPE), professeur rechercher dans le Master en formation des enseignants de cette université et professeur régulier de méthodologie de recherche à l’Université de Buenos Aires (UBA).

Elle est Docteur en sciences sociales pour la Faculté Latino-américaine des Sciences Sociales de l’Argentine (FLACSO, 2008), Magister en sciences politiques de l’Institut des Hautes Etudes Sociales pour l’Université Nationale de San Martin (IDAES / UNSAM, 2006) et Sociologue pour l’Université de Buenos Aires (UBA, 1988).

Ses recherches portent sur la formation et le professionnalisme des enseignants, l’enseignement des disciplines scolaires à partir d’une approche inclusive, le développement des systèmes d’information pour la planification de l’éducation (SITEAL, UNESCO-IIPE Buenos Aires – OEI) et la tension entre mémoire collective et histoire dans le traitement du passé récent à les écoles secondaires.


Veda Aslim-Yetis est Professeur Associé en Turquie à l’Université Anadolu, Faculté d’Education, Département des Langues Etrangères, Programme de Français Langue Etrangère. Docteur en Sciences de l’Education depuis 2008 (Doctorat en cotutelle/Université Anadolu-Université Lyon 2), ses domaines d’étude sont : la didactique des langues étrangères, l’usage des technologies pour l’enseignement/apprentissage des langues, l’inclusion scolaire. Dr. ASLIM-YETIS est l’auteur de plusieurs articles publiés dans différentes revues nationales/internationales, de communications, de projets de recherche et de chapitres dans des ouvrages collectifs.

Welcome message

Welcome to the website of the XIX International Congress of World Association of Educational Research (AMSE-AMCE-WAER). The congress, themed as

“Given the Increase in Inequalities, What Role Should Be Assumed by Education? Issues, policies, actors, practices”

will be held at Stefan cel Mare University of Suceava, Romania, from June 4th to June 7th 2018.

 

Members of the Board of Directors of AMSE, Congress participants:

Gilles Baillat
president of the World Association for Educational Research AMSE

Serge Ramel
UNESCO administrator

Oktay Adiguzel
vice-president

Thierry Philippot
general secretary

Ana Pereyra
administrator for South America

Veda Aslim-Yetis
communication administrator

Anderson Araujo-Oliveira
administrator for North America


Gilles Baillat, President of the World Association for Educational Research AMSE (Vice-President since 2008), Professor in Education, was President of the Reims-Champagne-Ardenne University (URCA) from April 2012 to March 2016. Head of the Champagne-Ardenne IUFM (Teacher Training University Institute, Affiliated School of Reims-Champagne-Ardenne University) since 2002, he was also President of the Student Life and Social Issues Committee, CPU (Conference of University Presidents) from 2014 to 2016. Gilles Baillat was Chair of the IUFM Congress (CDIUFM) from 2009 to 2011.

Professor Baillat has devoted most of his research to the study of the teaching skill system and to the professionalisation processes. His research topics include the professionalisation processes in both emerging activities and the activities subject to change, the description and the investigation of the teaching skill system, mainly in primary school, the use of ICT (Information and Communication Technology) in training, with emphasis on the Digital PortoFolio and the Professionalising University Training.

Professor Gilles Baillat is a member of the Employment and  Professionalisation Research Centre (Cérep), University of Reims. Author of numerous scientific papers and books, Gilles Baillat is a member of the editorial board of the "Spirale" and "Education et didactiques" journals.


Oktay Adiguzel is a Professor at Anadolu University (Turkey) where he has hold various positions: President of the Curriculum and Education Department (since 2017); Vice President of the Department of Education (2007-2014); Vice President of the Institute of Education (2013-2014); Member of the Governing Board of the Lifelong Learning Centre (since 2014); Vice President of the World Association for Educational Sciences (AMSE). Dr. Adiguzel has published over 40 articles (and submitted 55 papers) in the last ten years in international or national trilingual journals (Turkish, French, English). He is also the author of 11 chapters in collective works and in 2016 published a book at ANI Publishing House. Dr. Adiguzel’s research focuses on: Curriculum Development and Assessment; Analysis of school aims; Analysis of the training system; Defining educational needs and developing training strategies; Developing strategies for professional experience validation; School Inclusion.


Serge Ramel is a teacher trainer at HEP Vaud (Haute école pédagogique Vaud) (Lausanne, Switzerland), specializing in inclusive education and social representations. Member of the Education and Research Unit "Developing from a Child to an Adult", he is also a founding member and co-director of the International School Inclusion Laboratory (LISIS), which brings together forty researchers from Canada, Switzerland, France, Spain and Italy.

His teaching activity and research work focusing mainly on the representations of various actors in the integration and school inclusion have developed his high academic expertise in the field of social psychology which is apparent in his scientific approach.

Regarding the topic of school integration and inclusion, he has been a member of several guidance councils and projects of educational institutions.

Serge Ramel has received different expertise mandates provided by Swiss and foreign educational authorities, UNESCO, universities, alongside professional and scientific journals. He is a member of the board of directors of the World Association for Educational Research and of the founding board of the Swiss Center for Specialized Pedagogy. He regularly participates in the organization of international congresses and symposiums on inclusive education, being frequently invited as a Keynote Speaker.


Anderson Araujo-Oliveira is a professor at the Faculty of Education, Department of Didactics of the University of Québec, Montréal and a member of the CRIFPE-UQ Research Unit (Inter-University Research CenterforTeacher TrainingandTeaching), one of the most important Canadian research centers in the area of education.

His fields of interest include: educational intervention, teaching humanities and social sciences, analysis of teaching methods and initial training in the practice environment.

Consistent with his higher education teaching, professor Anderson Araujo-Oliveira has actively participated in projects conducted by different organizations including, among others, the Research Center for Science Teaching and Learning (CREAS), the Francophone Association for Culture (Science) (ACFAS), the World Association for Educational Research (AMSE), the Québec Association for History and Geography Didactics (AQDHG), the International Association for the Study of History and Social Sciences (AIRDHSS), the History Education Network (THEN). Other functions : Head of the 1st cycle Programme Unit in preschool education and primary teaching (EPEP) ; Director of the Team of Research and Analysis  of professional practices (ERAPP) ; Full-time researcher, Centre of research of the teaching and learning sciences (CREAS) ; Associated researcher, Centre of interuniversity research on training and teaching (CRIFPE).


Thierry Philippot is an Associate Professor specialising in Education who teaches at the University Institute of Teacher Training at the University of Reims-Champagne-Ardenne (URCA).

Member of the Employment and Professionalisation Research Centre (Cérep) of the University of Reims, he focuses his research on teaching practices and didactic professionalization of preschool, primary school and secondary school teachers.

His research activities are centered on the didactic analysis of teaching practices, the spatial dimension of teaching in evolving professional contexts, the didactics of geography, school/ university inclusion and the teaching-learning processes.

Thierry Philippot is the Secretary General of the World Association for Educational Research.


Ana Pereyra is a Research Secretary at the National Pedagogical University of Argentina (UNIPE), Research Professor at the Teacher Training Master of the same university and Professor of Research Methodology at the University of Buenos Aires (UBA).

PhD in social sciences, she received the academic title from the Faculty of Latin American Social Science in Argentina in 2008, she has a master’s degree in political science at the Institute for Advanced Social Studies at the National University of San Martin (IDAES / UNSAM in 2006) and she is a graduate of Sociology at the University of Buenos Aires (1988).

Her research focuses on teacher training, inclusive approach in teaching school subjects, the development of information systems for educational planning (SITEAL, UNESCO-IIPE Buenos Aires – OEI) and the tension between collective memory and history in dealing with the recent past, in secondary school.


Veda Aslim-Yetis is an Associate Professor at Anadolu University in Eskisehir, Turkey, Faculty of Education, Department of Foreign Languages, French as a Foreign Language Programme. Doctor in Education since 2008 (co-supervision PhD / Anadolu University, University of Lyon 2). Her research areas of study are : foreign language teaching, use of technology in teaching/ learning foreign languages, ​​school inclusion. Dr. Aslim-Yetis is the author of several articles published in various national/ international journals, research projects, and chapters in collective works.